Contact Us

Learn more about all the ways we’re helping Wisconsin’s learners and leaders achieve more—and find out what UW Colleges and UW-Extension can do for you. For the fastest response, route your questions and ideas to the appropriate administrative office below.


Office of the Chancellor

Cathy Sandeen
Chancellor
UW Colleges and UW-Extension
(608) 262-3786
cathy.sandeen@uwex.uwc.edu


Media Relations

Emily Campbell
Public Information Officer
(608) 262-2282
emily.campbell@uwex.uwc.edu


Academic Affairs

Karen Schmitt
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
UW Colleges
(608) 263-1794
karen.schmitt@uwc.edu

Aaron Brower
Provost and Vice Chancellor
UW-Extension
(608) 262-3786
aaron.brower@uwex.uwc.edu

Administrative and Financial Services

Steve Wildeck
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
UW Colleges and UW-Extension
(608) 265-3040
steve.wildeck@uwex.uwc.edu


Student Affairs

Melissa Stutz
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
UW Colleges 
(608) 890-2076
melissa.stutz@uwc.edu

Submit a Request

UW Colleges and UW-Extension resources are your resources. To share an idea with our leadership or request an event speaker or video address from our office, simply fill out the form below.