skip to: page content | skip to: freshman/sophomore campuses listings | navigation | UW Colleges & site information

Human Resources

Staff Directory

Administration

Jason Beier

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
UW Colleges and UW-Extension
(608) 890-1066
jason.beier@uwex.uwc.edu

David Young

Assistant Director for Human Resources
(608) 262-8935
david.young@uwex.uwc.edu

Dan Krueger

Organizational Development Program Manager
(608) 890-0040
dan.krueger@uwex.uwc.edu

Jeanne Stuckert

Payroll and Benefits Supervisor
(608) 262-1684
jeanne.stuckert@uwex.uwc.edu

Carla Anderson

Director of Human Resources
Division of Broadcasting & Media Innovations
(608) 263-2163
carla.anderson@vilas.uwex.edu

Melissa Mayo

Director of Human Resources
Division of Continuing Education, Outreach and E-Learning
(608) 265-9378
melissa.mayo@learn.uwsa.edu

Administration Support

Kristina Williston

Office Operations Associate
(608) 262-0534
kristina.williston@uwex.uwc.edu

Raya Nachreiner

Leadership Development Program
(608) 265-3040
raya.nachreiner@uwex.uwc.edu

Angela Schultz

Criminal Background Check Coordinator
(608) 262-0826
angela.schultz@uwex.uwc.edu

Human Resources & Payroll and Benefits

UW Colleges

Southwest Region

  • UW-Baraboo/Sauk County
  • UW-Richland
  • UW-Rock County

 

UW-Extension

  • Businesses & Entrepreneurship
  • Conference Centers
  • Mail Services

Kurt Rose

Human Resources Manager
(608) 262-2546
kurt.rose@uwex.uwc.edu

Derek Allen

Human Resources Assistant Advanced
(608) 263-9843
derek.allen@uwex.uwc.edu

Julie Leighty

University Benefits Specialist
(608) 262-6169
julie.leighty@uwex.uwc.edu

Audrey Beckwith

Payroll and Benefits Specialist
(608) 262-9497
audrey.beckwith@uwex.uwc.edu

UW Colleges

Southeast Region

  • UW-Sheboygan
  • UW-Washington County
  • UW-Waukesha
  • Central Campus Administration

 

UW-Extension

  • Administration and Finance
  • Business Services
  • Human Resources

Kurt Rose

Human Resources Manager
(608) 262-2546
kurt.rose@uwex.uwc.edu

Susan Phipps

Human Resources Assistant Advanced
(608) 263-9784
susan.phipps@uwex.uwc.edu

Julie Leighty

University Benefits Specialist
(608) 262-6169
julie.leighty@uwex.uwc.edu

Sreekumari Nair

Payroll and Benefits Specialist
(608) 265-9034
sreekumari.nair@uwex.uwc.edu

UW Colleges

North Region

  • UW-Barron County
  • UW-Marathon County
  • UW-Marinette
  • UW-Marshfield/Wood County
  • UW Online

 

 

 

UW-Extension

  • Central IT

 

Chee Lee

Human Resources Manager
(608) 265-5767
chee.lee@uwex.uwc.edu

Kris Marlow

Human Resources Assistant Advanced
(608) 262-4933
kris.marlow@uwex.uwc.edu

Marita Kelly

University Benefits Specialist
(608) 890-4596
marita.kelly@uwex.uwc.edu

Tara Barbosa

UW Colleges Payroll and Benefits Specialist
(608) 262-9474
tara.barbosa@uwex.uwc.edu

Sreekumari Nair

UW Extension Payroll and Benefits Specialist
(608) 265-9034
sreekumari.nair@uwex.uwc.edu

UW Colleges

Northeast Region

  • UW-Fond du Lac
  • UW-Fox Valley
  • UW-Manitowoc

 

 

UW-Extension

  • Cooperative Extension
  • Wisconsin Campus Compact
  • Wisconsin Humanities Council

Chee Lee

Human Resources Manager
(608) 265-5767
chee.lee@uwex.uwc.edu

Nena Beier

Human Resources Assistant Advanced
(608) 262-9475
nena.beier@uwex.uwc.edu

Tonya Messer

University Benefits Specialist
(608) 262-4857
tonya.messer@uwex.uwc.edu

Tara Barbosa

UW-Extension Payroll and Benefits Specialist
(608) 262-9474
tara.barbosa@uwex.uwc.edu

Audrey Beckwith

UW Colleges Payroll and Benefits Specialist
(608) 262-9497
audrey.beckwith@uwex.uwc.edu

Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

Kelly Thomas

Director of OEDI
(608) 890-3472
kelly.thomas@uwex.uwc.edu

Matt Evenson

Program Coordinator
(608) 890-1522
matt.evenson@uwex.uwc.edu

Evetta Sloan

EEO Specialist
(608) 262-3969
evetta.sloan@uwex.uwc.edu

Jo Teut

Diversity Specialist
(608) 262-0277
jo.teut@uwex.uwc.edu

Technology

Quin Knuteson

HR Technology Specialist


(608) 890-4798
quin.knuteson@uwex.uwc.edu

Andrew Schultz

Business Process Automation Specialist

(920) 929-1181 andy.schultz@uwex.uwc.edu

 


skip to: page content | skip to: freshman/sophomore campuses listings | navigation | UW Colleges & site information