skip to: page content | skip to: freshman/sophomore campuses listings | navigation | UW Colleges & site information

Human Resources

UW Colleges & UW-Extension Contact Information

For General Benefits and Payroll Inquiries please contact hrstaff@uwex.uwc.edu

Fax Number: 608-265-5247

Staff Directory By Location

North Region Payroll & Benefits Contact

UW-Barron County

UW-Marathon County

UW-Marinette

UW-Marshfield/Wood County

Tara Barbosa
- Payroll and Leave Benefits
tara.barbosa@uwex.uwc.edu
608-262-9474

Marita Kelly
-Staff Benefits
marita.kelly@uwex.uwc.edu
608-890-4596

 

Northeast Region Payroll & Benefits Contact

UW-Fond du Lac

UW-Fox Valley

UW-Manitowoc

 

Audrey Beckwith
- Payroll and Leave Benefits
audrey.beckwith@uwex.uwc.edu
608-262-9497

Tonya Messer
-
Staff Benefits
tonya.messer@uwex.uwc.edu
608-262-4857

 

Southeast Region Payroll & Benefits Contact

UW-Sheboygan

UW-Washington County

UW-Waukesha

Sreekumari Nair
- Payroll and Leave Benefits
sreekumari.nair@uwex.uwc.edu
608-265-9034

Julie Leighty
-
Staff Benefits
julie.leighty@uwex.uwc.edu
608-262-6169

 

Southwest Region Payroll & Benefits Contact

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County

UW-Richland

UW-Rock County

Audrey Beckwith
- Payroll and Leave Benefits
audrey.beckwith@uwex.uwc.edu
608-262-9497

Julie Leighty
-
Staff Benefits
julie.leighty@uwex.uwc.edu
608-262-6169

 

  Payroll & Benefits Contact

UW Colleges Online Office

 

Tara Barbosa
- Payroll and Leave Benefits
tara.barbosa@uwex.uwc.edu
608-262-9474

Marita Kelly
-
Staff Benefits
marita.kelly@uwex.uwc.edu
608-890-4596
Central Offices Sreekumari Nair
- Payroll and Leave Benefits
sreekumari.nair@uwex.uwc.edu
608-265-9034
Julie Leighty
-
Staff Benefits
julie.leighty@uwex.uwc.edu
608-262-4857
General Questions Jeanne Stuckert
- Payroll and Benefits Supervisor
jeanne.stuckert@uwex.uwc.edu
608-262-1684


skip to: page content | skip to: freshman/sophomore campuses listings | navigation | UW Colleges & site information