skip to: page content | skip to: freshman/sophomore campuses listings | navigation | UW Colleges & site information

Human Resources

UW-Extension Contact Information

Office Location and Staff

UW-Extension Building
432 N. Lake Street, Room 103
Madison, WI 53706-1498
Fax: (608) 265-5247
hrstaff@uwex.uwc.edu

  • Tara Barbosa
    Phone: (608) 262-9474
    tara.barbosa@uwex.uwc.edu
    - Payroll and Leave Benefits for:
    • BAMI (Broadcasting & Media Innovations)
    • General Education Administration (Chancellor's Office, External Relations, Financial Services, OEDI)
    • General Education Administrative Services (Business Services, Conference Centers, Facilities, Human Resources)
    • Wisconsin Campus Compact
    • Wisconsin Humanities Council

  • Audrey Beckwith
    Phone: (608) 262-9479
    audrey.beckwith@uwex.uwc.edu
    - Payroll and Leave Benefits for:
    • Cooperative Extension

  • Marita Kelly
    Phone: (608) 890-4596
    marita.kelly@uwex.uwc.edu
    - Staff Benefits for:
    • General Education Administrative Services (Conference Centers)
    • Cooperative Extension

  • Julie Leighty
    Phone: (608) 262-6169
    julie.leighty@uwex.uwc.edu
    - Staff Benefits for:
    • Division for Business and Entrepreneurship
    • Central Information Technology Services (CITS)
    • Continuing Education-Outreach & E-Learning (CEOEL)

  • Tonya Messer
    Phone: (608) 262-4857
    tonya.messer@uwex.uwc.edu
    - Staff Benefits for:
    • BAMI (Broadcasting & Media Innovations)
    • General Education Administration (Chancellor's Office, External Relations, Financial Services, OEDI)
    • General Education Administrative Services (Business Services, Facilities, Human Resources)
    • Wisconsin Campus Compact
    • Wisconsin Humanities Council

  • Sreekumari Nair
    Phone: (608) 265-9034
    sreekumari.nair@uwex.uwc.edu
    - Payroll and Leave Benefits for:
    • Division for Business and Entrepreneurship
    • Central Information Technology Services (CITS)
    • Continuing Education-Outreach & E-Learning (CEOEL)

  • Jeanne Stuckert
    - General Questions
    - Payroll & Benefits Supervisor
    Phone: (608) 262-1684
    jeanne.stuckert@uwex.uwc.edu




skip to: page content | skip to: freshman/sophomore campuses listings | navigation | UW Colleges & site information