skip to: page content | skip to: freshman/sophomore campuses listings | navigation | UW Colleges & site information

Human Resources

UW-Extension Contact Information

Office Location and Staff

UW-Extension Building
432 N. Lake Street, Room 105
Madison, WI 53706-1498
Fax: (608) 265-5247
payroll@uwex.edu

  • Andrew Bauer
    - Classified Payroll
    - Classified Leave Accounting
    - LTE Payroll
    - Unemployment Compensation
    Phone: (608) 262-1398
    andrew.bauer@uwex.edu

  • Audrey Beckwith
    - Unclassified Payroll for Coop Extension
    - Unclassified Leave Accounting
    Phone: (608) 262-9497
    audrey.beckwith@uwex.edu

  • Sreekumari Nair
    - Unclassified Payroll for all other divisions minus Coop Extension
    - Unclassified Leave Accounting
    - Student Payroll
    Phone: (608) 265-9034
    sreekumari.nair@uwex.edu

  • Dianne Saari
    - General Questions
    Phone: (608) 890-0228
    dianne.saari@uwex.edu

  • Jeanne Stuckert
    - University Benefits Specialist, Staff Benefits
    Phone: (608) 262-4857
    jeanne.stuckert@uwex.edu


skip to: page content | skip to: freshman/sophomore campuses listings | navigation | UW Colleges & site information